Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
November 24, 2013
  • Sunday, November 24, 2013 07:30pm - 10:00pm
    Alchemical Psychology in the 21st Century by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops
December 09, 2013
  • Monday, December 09, 2013 07:00pm - 08:50pm
    Timaeus by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Classes
  • Monday, December 09, 2013 09:00pm - 10:30pm
    Astronoesis by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Classes
December 18, 2013
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2013 07:45pm - 10:00pm
    Plotinus’ Enneads by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Classes
March 09, 2014
  • Sunday, March 09, 2014 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Sunset Meditation 3/9/14 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meditations
March 21, 2014
  • Friday, March 21, 2014 07:00pm
    All Souls Gathering by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops
April 04, 2014
  • Friday, April 04, 2014 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Evening with William Horden by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops
April 19, 2014
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Sunday, April 20, 2014 08:00am - 12:00pm
    Reality as Intimate & Ultimate: Self-responsibility & God's Will by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops
April 25, 2014
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 07:15pm
    The Heart of Islam by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops
May 02, 2014
  • Friday, May 02, 2014 - Saturday, May 03, 2014 07:30pm - 05:00pm
    Public talk and retreat with Francis Bennett by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshops